Introducing…

Hello lovely people,

The name’s Mali Korsten. Let me start by saying that I am not a fitness professional, nor a figure competitor, nor an athlete, nor a nutritionist, dietician or medical professional of any kind. I am a singer-songwriter from England, living in South Africa, with a passion for healthy living, exercise and overall wellbeing.

This is my health blog, in which I will talk about many different topics, such as fitness, nutrition, medications, alternative therapies and many more. The blogs I publish will be based on opinion or research, and are in no way intended as medical advice. This is a place where I will share my latest thoughts, recipes, struggles and victories regarding health, and I hope that you folk will enjoy reading and discussing such topics with me. So if you’re keen, read on, and follow me on my journey to optimum health!

Much love,

Mali.xxx

2 responses to “Introducing…

Leave a Reply

